Is Mel Gibson receiving the penalty for pushing and making a LIE?

Much of the information that Mark Woodman puts together in his broadcasts Poison in the passion  comes from this research site:

http://www.av1611.org/Passion/passion.html

 

What happened to Mel Gibson’s Christian Faith? Mel Gibson did not use the Scripture of Truth to make the movie: The Passion of the Christ. He used a story based upon The Dolorous Passion of the Christ, NOT THE Scripture.

Evidence is essential to proving a case and in this post on this blog I will by gathering evidence: real, competent evidence that My Father, My Guardian God  Almighty, Creator, Logos, Yahushua is NOT HAPPY with the trash called “The Passion of the Christ” that Mr. Mel Gibson has published.

I have made a bold statement here and yet, at this point it is simply an allegation and is no more true than if I said the moon is made of green slimy peat moss. Allegations must be proved and from my limited knowledge right now I think I can prove this case.

So I am going to bring this to you, the jury. I will present the law, ( That is the Law of God as given to us in the Scripture), then I will present the facts of the case with websites and what appears on the face to be factual, competent evidence to prove my case.

If I don’t prove my case, then I will accept defeat.

But if I do  prove it, then there is only one option:

When a man that is honestly mistake hears the truth, he will either stop being  mistaken, or he will stop being honest.

Which man are you, dear Reader?

As I gather the necessary evidence and the “hear say” evidence, and the parole evidence and the other evidence required to prove a case I will be posting it here on this post.

http://www.foxnews.com/story/2004/02/17/passion-filming-takes-toll-on-jim-caviezel/

Mel has pushed a LIE and GOD is not mocked.

:18 For I testify unto every man that heareth the words of the prophecy of this book, If any man shall add unto these things, God shall add unto him the plagues that are written in this book:

19 And if any man shall take away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God shall take away his part out of the book of life, and out of the holy city, and from the things which are written in this book.

(Revelation 22:18-19, KJV)

http://www.jesus-passion.com/DOLOROUS_PASSION_OF_OUR_LORD_JESUS_CHRIST.htm

A whole host of other information from the Woodman’s broadcasts:

http://markwoodman.blogspot.com/

Now that my research is continuing into the Punishment it is becoming clear that God does not approve of the Movie “The Passion of the Christ”.

This looks like flat out Blasphemy to me. What do you readers think?  Look at the words that were spoken and the events and tell me.

http://www.themorningnews.org/article/the-passion-of-the-christ-blooper-reel

For educational purposes

The Passion of the Christ: Blooper Reel

by Paul FordNo film set exists without its share of gags and accidents, even the filming of Mel Gibson’s crucifixion epic. A transcript of scenes that may never make it onto the DVD edition.

(Translated from Aramaic and Latin)

Pontius Pilate (Hristo Shopov) stands with the scourged and thorn-crowned Jesus (James Caviezel) before a throng of Jews, all of whom shout for Christ’s crucifixion. Pilate has a bowl of water brought to him so he can ‘wash his hands’ of Christ’s condemnation.

Assorted Jews: Crucify him!

Pontius Pilate: I am innocent of the blood of this just—[knocks over bowl of water, which spills down steps] oh, [bleep].

Jesus Christ: [smiling] Good one, Hristo.

Pilate: Nice crown, Jim.

Assorted Jews: [laughter]

Off Camera: Cut!

Christ, shackled to a stone, is being scourged by Roman soldiers. Blood runs down his gory back. His pain is palpable.

Jesus: [writhes in pain, hands shaking]

[Cell phone rings.]

Jesus: [hands shake furiously]

[Cell phone rings. Caviezel looks up, sheepish.]

Roman soldier: Jim? That you?

Jesus: Yeah.

[Cell phone rings.]

Soldier: Want me to get it?

Jesus: Yeah.

[Roman soldier gingerly reaches into Caviezel’s blood-soaked loincloth, pulls out phone and opens it, then holds the phone to Caviezel’s ear.]

Off Camera: [laughter]

Jesus: Hey, Mom.

The Last Supper. Jesus is in the upper room with his disciples. Judas (Luca Lionello) is seated nearby.

Jesus: If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you. If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world—ah, Christ.

Judas: Hateth you.

Jesus: Who’s on first, right?

Judas: [laughs]

Jesus: [rolls eyes at camera] John could write gospel, but, you know, could he write dialogue?

Off Camera: [laughter] Cut!

Jesus carries a heavy wooden cross through Jerusalem, assisted by Simon (Jarreth Merz).

Jesus: Wait a second. [puts down cross]

Off Camera: What is it?

Jesus: [wipes right eye] There’s something in my eye.

Simon: Oh my God, it’s a mote.

Off Camera: [laughter]

Jesus hangs on the cross, bloodied, in agony.

Take 3

Jesus: My God, my God, why hast thou[laughing]

Off Camera: [laughter] Forsaken!

Take 4

Jesus: Thanks! OK. My God, my God, why hast thou[starts giggling]

Off Camera: [laughter]

Take 10

Jesus: I got it. I got it. Hold on. My God, my God, why hast thou—argh! [takes breath] Forsaken. Forsaken. Forsaken. Forsaken. Forsaken. Sabachthani, sabachthani, sabachthani. OK.

Take 12

Jesus: Hey! I can see my house from here.

Take 14

Jesus: My God! Why have you—

[Caviezel is struck by lightning.]

Off Camera: Cut!

Take 35

Off Camera: Come on, Jim.

Jesus: [in terrible anguish] My God, my God, why hast thou forsaken me?

Off Camera: [Applause]

Off Camera: We got it!

biopic

TMN Contributing Writer Paul Ford is the author of Gary Benchley, Rock Star, a novel that was originally serialized here on TMN. He was formerly an editor at Harper’s Magazine, was an occasional commentator on NPR’s All Things Considered, and is now sole proprietor of Ftrain.com (which has a Facebook group). More by Paul Ford

Comments? Questions? Dissent?

