note to self: Keep mouth shut, eyes and ears open. Study to show yourself approved.

“This doesn’t mean you’ll be condemned to hell, but you will condemn yourself in other ways; like when they bring you before the magistrate and throw you in jail. The day of judgment is every day, not just some specific day far distant in the future, for we set a Record of our walk here in the Court of God and it is that Record that must be found in the Lamb’s Book of Life. If our Record is not there, then we were not in Him and never can partake of His Blessings. So heed this instruction from God:”– from The Power of words by Richard Anthony’s writing.

 

This puts my dream into perspective on the speech issue that I posted here somewhere on this blog! WOW!

Alright

Thank you my God and my Creator! You have and continue to guide me and direct me into all truth.

You are the Supreme Elohim, my God in whom I trust. You are my protector and my redeemer.

Haleluyah my King. In the name of your dear and Wonderful Son Yahushua I pray. Amini Yah.

Proverbs 6:2, “Thou art snared with the words of thy mouth, thou art taken with the words of thy mouth.”

Comments? Questions? Dissent?

