Another song and I am comforted. White Owl watching dream. Planck dream.

12/23/2013

I awoke from a dream this morning. Music playing there was a drum in it.  I wasn’t paying attention to the lyrics at first but what I heard was   … Earth, I’ll  carry you through. I’ll be with you always.

Was it ‘on’ earth.

While I am on earth I will be carried through.

I was a bit depressed last night.

I dreamed two dreams: One of them included a white owl.  ( is this a wolf in sheeps clothing? a fake in my life somewhere? A liar clothed in fake garments and underneath a liar and a fraud?)

Dream. there is a white owl, I am in a room and I look around and I see a white owl. I am talking to someone and seeing somebody there and I feel like I am being watched and the chills in my spine and I look around the room and I see the white owl. 

Message–

Don’t be afraid of anything. Don’t be afraid of the wicked. The wicked watch the righteous and seek to slay him. Don’t be afraid of the wicked that watch. They shall soon be cut off.  Yhwh shall laugh at them for they shall soon  be taken out of the way.

I also dreamed: Boat Beam

There was a beam lodged between a large yacht and the dock  and they couldn’t get it moved as it was wedged between. The Yacht is at my old house and the dock  and the pool deck that my parents built. And we walk down to the boat,  and  they called me and the man with me to go and solve the problem.  So I watched as my friend touched  the massive plank and then effortlessly got it out of the way and it glided effortlessly under the boat out of the way.  I went and walked down the dock so I could see the plank floating down the canal. I looked and saw in the river             white ice it looked like snow in the bottom of the canal around the rocks. I thought (in the dream) that  was normal  (When I awoke  I realized that ice floats). I did not see the  massive dark brown plank floating any where.

End of dream ( when I listen to the transcript I may have more details added to this later).

Watch therefore ye

:38 Ye have heard that it hath been said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth: 39 But I say unto you, That ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on thy right cheek, turn to him the other also. 40 And if any man will sue thee at the law, and take away thy coat, let him have thy cloke also. 41 And whosoever shall compel thee to go a mile, go with him twain. 42 Give to him that asketh thee, and from him that would borrow of thee turn not thou away. (Matthew 5:38-42, KJV)

:27 But I say unto you which hear, Love your enemies, do good to them which hate you, 28 Bless them that curse you, and pray for them which despitefully use you.29 And unto him that smiteth thee on the one cheek offer also the other; and him that taketh away thy cloke forbid not to take thy coat also. 30  Give to every man that asketh of thee; and of him that taketh away thy goods ask them not again. 31 And as ye would that men should do to you, do ye also to them likewise. 32 For if ye love them which love you, what thank have ye? for sinners also love those that love them. 33 And if ye do good to them which do good to you, what thank have ye? for sinners also do even the same. 34 And if ye lend to them of whom ye hope to receive, what thank have ye? for sinners also lend to sinners, to receive as much again. 35 But love ye your enemies, and do good, and lend, hoping for nothing again; and your reward shall be great, and ye shall be the children of the Highest: for he is kind unto the unthankful and to the evil. 36 Be ye therefore merciful, as your Father also is merciful. (Luke 6:27-36, KJV)

Comments? Questions? Dissent?

