They say to me: “The Sabbath is your rest day”, we keep sunday. No, I didn’t write that law.

https://hebrewofyhwh.wordpress.com/my-personal-sabbath-book/

This Word of God is and I quote from Hebrews chapter four and verse twelve and verse thirteen:

For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of the soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.  Neither is there any creature that is not manifest in his sight: for all things are naked and opened unto the eyes of him with whom we have to do.

And if anyone is wondering the connection to the New Testament: I quote from Revelation Chapter nineteen and starting at verse fourteen:

And the armies which were in heaven followed him upon white horses, clothed in fine linen, white and clean. And out of his mouth goeth a sharp sword, that with it he should smite the nations: and he shall rule them with a rod of iron: and he treadeth the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty God.

John

 At that day ye shall know that I am in my Father, and ye in me, and I in you. He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.  Judas saith unto him, not Iscariot, Lord, how is it that thou wilt manifest thyself unto us, and not unto the world?

Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.

He that loveth me not keepth not my sayings: and the word which he hear is not mine, but the Fahter’s which sent me.

From John chapter fourteen and verse twenty to twenty three

 Psalm thirty seven and verse  thirty one:  The law of God is in his heart; none of his steps

shall slide.

And from Psalm nineteen starting at verse one  and going to the end ( just because I love this psalm)

The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork. Day unto day uttereth speech, and night unto night sheweth knowledge.  There is no speech nor language where their voice is not heard. Their line is gone out through all the earth, and their words to the end of the world. In them hath he set a tabernacle for the sun, which is as a bride groom coming out of his chamber, and rejoiceth as a strong man to run a race

His going forth is from the end of the heaven, and his circuit unto the ends of it: and there is nothing hid for the heat thereof.

The law of Yhwh is perfect, converting the soul: the testimony of Yhwh is sure, making wise the simple. The statutes of Yhwh are right, rejoicing the heart: the commandment of Yhwh is pure, enlightening the eyes. The fear of Yhwh is clean, enduring forever: the judgments of Yhwh are true and righteous altogether.

More to be desired are they than gold, yea, than much fine gold: sweeter also that honey and the honeycomb.  Moreover by them is thy servant warned: and in keeping of them there is great reward.

Who can understand his errors? Cleanse thou me from secret faults.

Keep back thy servant also from presumptuous sins; let them not have dominion over me: then shall I be upright, and I shall be innocent from the great transgression. Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in thy sight, O Yhwh, my strength, and my redeemer

End of Psalm nineteen.—

The first book Genesis says

In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. And the earth was without form ,and afvoid; and darkness was upon the face of the ddep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters and God said, Let there be light: and there was light.

Numbers chapter thirty verse two says: if a man vow a vow unto Yhwh, or swear an othat to bind his soul with a bond; he shall not break his word, he shall do according to all that proceedeth out of his mouth

 

— This one line make a man that swears an oath to another man like a freemason oath taking ceremony unable to serve God Almighty.

Thus saith Yhwh, Keep ye judgment, and do justice; for my salvation is near to come, and my righteousness to be revealed.  Blessed is the mann that doeth this, and the son of man that layeth hold on it; that keepeth the Sabbath from polluting it, and keepeth his hand from doing any  evil.

Neither let the son of the stranger, that hath joined himself to Yhwh, speak, saying, Yhwh hath utterly separated me from his peple: neither let the eunuch say, Behold, I am a dry tree.  For thus saith Yhwh unto the eunuchs that keep my sabbaths, and choose the things that please me, and take hold of my covenant; Even unto them will I give in mine house and within my walls a place and a name better than of sons and of dautghters: I will give them an everlasting name, that shall not be cut off. Also the sons of the stranger, that join themselves to Yhwh, to serve him, and to love the name of Yhwh, to be his servants, every one that keepeth the Sabbath from polluting it, and taketh hold of my covenant; Even them will I bring to my holy mountain, and make them joyful in my house of prayer: their burnt offerings and their sacrifices shall b e accepted upon mine altar; for mine house shall be called an house of prayer for all people.

Yhwh Elohim which gathereth the outcasts of Israel saith, Yet will I gather others to him beside those that are gathered unto him.

All ye beast of the field, come to devour, yea, all ye beast in the forest. His watchmen are blind: they are all ignorant, they are all dumb dogs, they cannot bark; ;sleeping, lying down, loving to slumber. Yea, they are greedy dogs which can never have enough, and they are shepherds that cannot understand: they all look to their own way, everyone for his gain, from his quarter. Come ye, say they, I will fetch wine, and we will fill ourselves with strong drink; and to morrow shall be as this day, and much more abundant.

Isaiah chapter fifty eight and verse thirteen and fourteen says:

If thou turn away thy foot form the Sabbath , from doing thy pleasure on my holy day; and call the Sabbath a delight, the holy of Yhwh, honourable; and shalt honour him, not doing thine own ways, nor finding thine own pleasure, nor speaking thine own words: then shalt thou delight thyself in Yhwh; and I will cause thee to ride upon the high places of the earth, and feed thee with the  heritage of Jacob thy father: for the mouth of Yhwh hath spoken it.

Exodus chapter twenty and verses eight and nine and ten and eleven says:

<

p class=”MsoNormal”>Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy. Six days shalt thou labour, and do all thy work: but the seventh day is the Sabbath of Yhwh thy God: in it thou shalt not do any work, thou, nor thy son, nor thy daughter, thy manservant, nor thy maidservant, nor thy cattle, nor thy stranger that is within thy gates: for in six days Yhwh made  heaven and earth, the sea and all that in them is, and rested the seventh day: wherefore Yhwh blessed the Sabbath day and hallowed it.

Normal
0

false
false
false

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

st1:*{behavior:url(#ieooui) }

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:10.0pt;
font-family:”Times New Roman”;
mso-ansi-language:#0400;
mso-fareast-language:#0400;
mso-bidi-language:#0400;}

Comments? Questions? Dissent?

