The people of this land oppress the poor, the stranger and the fatherless.

Edited today :  I kept this un published for a while Since the 5th of this month. I have been having heart palpitations the last two days.

I think I am being called out again.  I wonder where I am to go now? I spoke the word here. I lived it the best I could.

This place is like Sodom and Gomorrah. These people call themselves Christians but thy live like Sodomites and pagans and calls himself a “pastor”.

End of  edit:

The original message follows:

The journey continues.  Time to start packing up and and listening carefully and preparing for the next calling out.

Where to, my Father?

I am now ready to shake the dust off my feet lest any of these cling to me.

The professing “Christians” rob the poor by not paying for labor done.

The human beings of the land oppress, but they are unregenerate anyway, so I expected it. It was only when the “friends” failed me that now I understand that it is time to leave. Cursed be the man that trusts in man– .Blessed be the man that puts his trust in Yhwh.

The work man is worthy of his wages, is he not?

But they don’t even consider, they say, come again tomorrow and I may pay, and then they don’t  and say , I was busy and didn’t have time.

 

Has the time come?

A good man’s steps are ordered of Yhwh and he delighteth in his way.

Comments? Questions? Dissent?

